Registration Open

Walk and Win

Aug
25
Mon
To
Oct
15
Wed
Aug 25 - Oct 15, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula College
Monterey, CA

2 Alternative Dates Available

Walk and Win is also offered...

Jun
16
Mon
To
Aug
6
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula College
Monterey, CA
Registration Open
Oct
27
Mon
To
Dec
17
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula College
Monterey, CA
Registration Open

Fees & Payment

$15/8 weeks

Description

If you have been meaning to start an exercise program, just want to have fun, or have been advised by your doctor that you need to exercise, this class is for you.  Strengthen your heart and your body.  Learn about flexibility and how to stretch. Increase your endurance, enthusiasm, and energy. Participants will walk on the track at the MPC campus.

Instructor(s)

  • Marta Lynch

Contact

Wellness and Health at 831-625-4867

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, August 25 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
2. Wed, August 27 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
3. Mon, September 01 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
4. Wed, September 03 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
5. Mon, September 08 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
6. Wed, September 10 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
7. Mon, September 15 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
8. Wed, September 17 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
9. Mon, September 22 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
10. Wed, September 24 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
11. Mon, September 29 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
12. Wed, October 01 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
13. Mon, October 06 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
14. Wed, October 08 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
15. Mon, October 13 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
16. Wed, October 15 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch

Location Details

  • Monterey Peninsula College
    980 Fremont St
    Monterey, CA 93940

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Monterey Peninsula College
Beginning on August 25, 2014