Registration Not Required

Weight-Loss Surgery Support Group - Advanced

Jan
28
Mon
To
Nov
25
Mon
Jan 28 - Nov 25, 2013
Mondays
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancer Center Classroom

Led by a registered dietitian from Community Hospital, this group is for those who had gastric bypass or gastric sleeve surgery within the last year.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

Led by a registered dietitian and a Behavioral Health Services clinician from Community Hospital, this group is for those who had gastric bypass or gastric sleeve surgery within the last year. 

Instructor(s)

  • Barbara Quinn

Contact

Nutrition and Diabetes Services at 831-649-7220

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, January 28 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Barbara Quinn
2. Mon, February 25 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Barbara Quinn
3. Mon, March 25 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Barbara Quinn
4. Mon, April 22 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Barbara Quinn
5. Mon, May 20 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Barbara Quinn
6. Mon, June 24 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Barbara Quinn
7. Mon, July 22 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Barbara Quinn
8. Mon, August 26 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Barbara Quinn
9. Mon, September 23 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Barbara Quinn
10. Mon, October 28 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Barbara Quinn
11. Mon, November 25 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Barbara Quinn

Location Details

  • Cancer Center Classroom

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Cancer Center Classroom
Beginning on January 28, 2013