Registration Not Required

Ostomy

Feb
6
Thu
To
Dec
4
Thu
Feb 6 - Dec 4, 2014
Thursdays
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Ryan Ranch Outpatient Campus, Lupine Room
Monterey, CA

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Fees & Payment

Free.

Description

For people who have had or will have ostomy surgery, their family, and friends. Meet with others to share experiences and ofer mutual support. Learn from professionals about the latest information on ostomy and related issues.

Instructor(s)

  • Alijandra Cruz-Tokar, R.N.

Contact

Ryan Ranch Outpatient Campus at 831-622-2613

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Thu, February 06 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Ryan Ranch Outpatient Campus, Lupine Room Alijandra Cruz-Tokar, R.N.
2. Thu, March 06 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Ryan Ranch Outpatient Campus, Lupine Room Alijandra Cruz-Tokar, R.N.
3. Thu, April 03 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Hospice conference room Alijandra Cruz-Tokar, R.N.
4. Thu, May 01 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Hospice conference room Alijandra Cruz-Tokar, R.N.
5. Thu, June 05 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Ryan Ranch Outpatient Campus, Lupine Room Alijandra Cruz-Tokar, R.N.
6. Thu, July 03 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Ryan Ranch Outpatient Campus, Lupine Room Alijandra Cruz-Tokar, R.N.
7. Thu, August 07 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Ryan Ranch Outpatient Campus, Lupine Room Alijandra Cruz-Tokar, R.N.
8. Thu, September 04 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Hospice conference room Alijandra Cruz-Tokar, R.N.
9. Thu, October 02 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Ryan Ranch Outpatient Campus, Lupine Room Alijandra Cruz-Tokar, R.N.
10. Thu, November 06 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Ryan Ranch Outpatient Campus, Lupine Room Alijandra Cruz-Tokar, R.N.
11. Thu, December 04 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Ryan Ranch Outpatient Campus, Lupine Room Alijandra Cruz-Tokar, R.N.

Location Details

  • Ryan Ranch Outpatient Campus, Lupine Room
    2 Upper Ragsdale Drive
    Monterey, CA 93940-5730
  • Hospice conference room
    2 Upper Ragsdale Drive, D-110
    Monterey, CA 93940-5730

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Ryan Ranch Outpatient Campus, Lupine Room
Beginning on February 06, 2014