Registration Not Required

Diabetes Support Group

Jan
9
Thu
To
Dec
11
Thu
Jan 9 - Dec 11, 2014
Thursdays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center)
Monterey, CA

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Fees & Payment

Free.

Description

Interactive meetings for anyone with type 1 or 2 diabetes to share experiences and concerns about living with diabetes.  Lunch is available after the meeting for $2.50. 

Instructor(s)

  • Marilyn Uwate

Contact

Diabetes and Nutrition Therapy Program at 831-649-7220

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Thu, January 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center) Marilyn Uwate
2. Thu, February 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center) Marilyn Uwate
3. Thu, March 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center) Marilyn Uwate
4. Thu, April 10 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center) Marilyn Uwate
5. Thu, May 08 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center) Marilyn Uwate
6. Thu, June 12 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center) Marilyn Uwate
7. Thu, July 10 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center) Marilyn Uwate
8. Thu, August 14 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center) Marilyn Uwate
9. Thu, September 11 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center) Marilyn Uwate
10. Thu, October 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center) Marilyn Uwate
11. Thu, November 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center) Marilyn Uwate
12. Thu, December 11 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center) Marilyn Uwate

Location Details

  • Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center)
    Lighthouse and Dickman Avenues
    Monterey, CA 93940

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Scholze Park Center (Monterey Senior Center)
Beginning on January 09, 2014