Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Weight-Loss Surgery Support Group - Advanced

Jan
25
Wed
To
Nov
28
Wed
Jan 25 - Nov 28, 2012
Wednesdays
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancer Center Classroom

Led by a registered dietitian from Community Hospital, this group is for those who had gastric bypass or gastric sleeve surgery within the last year.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Fees & Payment

No cost to participant.

Description

Led by a registered dietitian and a Behavioral Health Services clinician from Community Hospital, this group is for those who had gastric bypass or gastric sleeve surgery within the last year. 

Instructor(s)

  • Michelle Barth, MS,RD,CDE

Contact

Nutrition and Diabetes Services at 831-649-7220

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Wed, January 25 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Michelle Barth, MS,RD,CDE
2. Wed, February 22 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Michelle Barth, MS,RD,CDE
3. Wed, March 28 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Michelle Barth, MS,RD,CDE
4. Wed, April 25 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Michelle Barth, MS,RD,CDE
5. Wed, May 23 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Michelle Barth, MS,RD,CDE
6. Wed, June 27 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Michelle Barth, MS,RD,CDE
7. Wed, July 25 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Michelle Barth, MS,RD,CDE
8. Wed, August 22 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Michelle Barth, MS,RD,CDE
9. Wed, September 26 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Michelle Barth, MS,RD,CDE
10. Wed, October 24 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Michelle Barth, MS,RD,CDE
11. Wed, November 28 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Cancer Center Classroom Michelle Barth, MS,RD,CDE

Location Details

  • Cancer Center Classroom

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Cancer Center Classroom
Beginning on January 25, 2012