Pilates for Bone Building - Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Pilates for Bone Building

Jul
17
Mon
To
Sep
6
Wed
Jul 17 - Sep 6, 2017
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms
Monterey, CA

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class focusing on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction.

Registration Details

Registration Closed.

Registration required.  Call 1-888-45chomp (1-888-452-4667)

No refunds after session begins.  Credit card payments only.

For more information call 622-2772.

Fees & Payment

$93.75 for 15 sessions

Description

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class using foam rollers, exercise tubes, bands, and weights. Focuses on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction. Class is for those who are able to get up and down from the floor for mat exercises.

See flier.

Instructor(s)

  • Gina Enriquez

Contact

(888) 45CHOMP or at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 15 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, July 17 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
2. Wed, July 19 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
3. Mon, July 24 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
4. Wed, July 26 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
5. Mon, July 31 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
6. Wed, August 02 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
7. Mon, August 07 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
8. Wed, August 09 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
9. Mon, August 14 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
10. Wed, August 16 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
11. Mon, August 21 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
12. Wed, August 23 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
13. Mon, August 28 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
14. Wed, August 30 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
15. Wed, September 06 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms
    576 Hartnell Street
    Monterey, CA 93940-2833

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms
Beginning on July 17, 2017

Montage Wellness Center