Pilates for Bone Building - Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Pilates for Bone Building

Sep
18
Mon
To
Nov
10
Fri
Sep 18 - Nov 10, 2017
Mondays & Fridays
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms
Monterey, CA

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class focusing on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction.

Registration Details

Registration Closed.

Registration required.  Call 1-888-45chomp (1-888-452-4667)

No refunds after session begins.  Credit card payments only.

For more information call 622-2772.

Fees & Payment

$93.75 for 15 sessions

Description

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class using foam rollers, exercise tubes, bands, and weights. Focuses on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction. Class is for those who are able to get up and down from the floor for mat exercises.

Instructor(s)

  • Gina Enriquez

Contact

(888) 45CHOMP or at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 15 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, September 18 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
2. Fri, September 22 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
3. Mon, September 25 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
4. Fri, September 29 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
5. Mon, October 02 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
6. Mon, October 09 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
7. Fri, October 13 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
8. Mon, October 16 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
9. Fri, October 20 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
10. Mon, October 23 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
11. Fri, October 27 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
12. Mon, October 30 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
13. Fri, November 03 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
14. Mon, November 06 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
15. Fri, November 10 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms
    576 Hartnell Street
    Monterey, CA 93940-2833

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms
Beginning on September 18, 2017

Aspire Health Plan

Montage Wellness Center