Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Pilates for Bone Building

Apr
15
Mon
To
May
22
Wed
Apr 15 - May 22, 2013
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Hartnell Professional Center
Monterey, CA

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Registration: By phone only, at 1-888-452-4667.

You may pay over the phone with MasterCard, Visa, or Discover, or you may send a check to an address that will be provided.


Space is limited and registration is on a first-call, first-served basis.

Fees & Payment

$75

Description

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class using foam rollers, exercise tubes, bands, and weights. Focuses on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction. Class is for those who are able to get up and down from the floor for mat exercises.

Registration: By phone only, at 1-888-452-4667.

View flier.

Instructor(s)

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, April 15 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
2. Wed, April 17 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
3. Mon, April 22 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
4. Wed, April 24 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
5. Mon, April 29 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
6. Wed, May 01 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
7. Mon, May 06 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
8. Wed, May 08 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
9. Mon, May 13 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
10. Wed, May 15 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
11. Mon, May 20 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
12. Wed, May 22 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • Hartnell Professional Center
    576 Hartnell Street
    Monterey, CA 93940-2833

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Hartnell Professional Center
Beginning on April 15, 2013