Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Better Bones and Balance

Apr
16
Tue
To
May
23
Thu
Apr 16 - May 23, 2013
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Community Hospital studio

2 Alternative Dates Available

Better Bones and Balance is also offered...

Oct
28
Tue
To
Dec
18
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Community Hospital studio
Registration Open
Oct
28
Tue
To
Dec
18
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Community Hospital studio
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$75

Description

Halt bone loss, restore bone mass and prevent fracture. Learn Pilates-based exercises to correct posture, strengthen muscles, and improve balance and flexibility. Exercises done in a seated or standing position. Class is for those who have difficulty getting up and down from the floor.

View/print flier.

Registration: By phone only, at 1-888-452-4667.

View flier.

Instructor(s)

  • Gina Enriquez

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, April 16 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
2. Thu, April 18 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
3. Tue, April 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
4. Thu, April 25 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
5. Tue, April 30 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
6. Thu, May 02 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
7. Tue, May 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
8. Thu, May 09 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
9. Tue, May 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
10. Thu, May 16 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
11. Tue, May 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
12. Thu, May 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • Community Hospital studio

Directions

Community Hospital studio

Across from conference rooms.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Community Hospital studio
Beginning on April 16, 2013