Skip to Content

Registration Closed

T'ai Chi

Jun
13
Fri
To
Aug
22
Fri
Jun 13 - Aug 22, 2014
Fridays
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Community Hospital studio

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Pre-registration is required.

Registration is by telephone only: (888) 45CHOMP or at 888-452-4667.

Fees & Payment

$60 for 10 weeks

Description

T'ai chi, practiced in China for centuries, has been called "moving meditation." Experience how the gentle, slow movements of t'ai chi can strengthen your arms and legs, improve your balance and flexibility, prevent falls, and help manage stress.

Instructor(s)

  • Jim Scott-Behrends

Contact

(888) 45CHOMP or at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Fri, June 13 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
2. Fri, June 20 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
3. Fri, June 27 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
4. Fri, July 11 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
5. Fri, July 18 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
6. Fri, July 25 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
7. Fri, August 01 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
8. Fri, August 08 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
9. Fri, August 15 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
10. Fri, August 22 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends

Location Details

  • Community Hospital studio

Directions

Community Hospital studio

Across from conference rooms.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Community Hospital studio
Beginning on June 13, 2014