Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Pilates for Bone Building

Jan
7
Tue
To
Feb
13
Thu
Jan 7 - Feb 13, 2014
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Community Hospital studio

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Preregistration is required.

Fees & Payment

$75

Description

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class using foam rollers, exercise tubes, bands, and weights. Focuses on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction. Class is for those who are able to get up and down from the floor for mat exercises.

Instructor(s)

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, January 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
2. Thu, January 09 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
3. Tue, January 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
4. Thu, January 16 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
5. Tue, January 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
6. Thu, January 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
7. Tue, January 28 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
8. Thu, January 30 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
9. Tue, February 04 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
10. Thu, February 06 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
11. Tue, February 11 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
12. Thu, February 13 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • Community Hospital studio

Directions

Community Hospital studio

Across from conference rooms.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Community Hospital studio
Beginning on January 07, 2014