Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Pilates for Bone Building

Jan
7
Tue
To
Feb
13
Thu
Jan 7 - Feb 13, 2014
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
It's my life studio
Monterey, CA

2 Alternative Dates Available

Pilates for Bone Building is also offered...

Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
11
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms
Monterey, CA
Registration Open
Jan
6
Tue
To
Feb
12
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
It's my life studio
Monterey, CA
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Preregistration is required.

Fees & Payment

$75

Description

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class using foam rollers, exercise tubes, bands, and weights. Focuses on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction. Class is for those who are able to get up and down from the floor for mat exercises.

Instructor(s)

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 831-622-2767

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, January 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
2. Thu, January 09 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
3. Tue, January 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
4. Thu, January 16 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
5. Tue, January 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
6. Thu, January 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
7. Tue, January 28 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
8. Thu, January 30 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
9. Tue, February 04 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
10. Thu, February 06 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
11. Tue, February 11 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
12. Thu, February 13 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • It's my life studio
    23625 Holman Highway
    Monterey, CA 93942

Directions

It's my life studio

Across from conference rooms. Upstairs from Outpatient Surgery.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location It's my life studio
Beginning on January 07, 2014