Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Pilates for Bone Building

Sep
9
Tue
To
Oct
16
Thu
Sep 9 - Oct 16, 2014
Tuesdays & Thursdays
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
It's my life studio
Monterey, CA

2 Alternative Dates Available

Pilates for Bone Building is also offered...

Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
11
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms
Monterey, CA
Registration Open
Jan
6
Tue
To
Feb
12
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
It's my life studio
Monterey, CA
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Contact:
To register, call 1-888-452-4667
For information, call Jan Dunn at (831) 622-2767

Instructor:
Gina Enriquez (831) 224-8287

Fees & Payment

$75

Description

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class using foam rollers, exercise tubes, bands, and weights. Focuses on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction. Class is for those who are able to get up and down from the floor for mat exercises.

Instructor(s)

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 831-622-2767

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, September 09 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
2. Thu, September 11 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
3. Tue, September 16 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
4. Thu, September 18 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
5. Tue, September 23 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
6. Thu, September 25 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
7. Tue, September 30 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
8. Thu, October 02 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
9. Tue, October 07 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
10. Thu, October 09 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
11. Tue, October 14 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
12. Thu, October 16 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • It's my life studio
    23625 Holman Highway
    Monterey, CA 93942

Directions

It's my life studio

Across from conference rooms. Upstairs from Outpatient Surgery.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location It's my life studio
Beginning on September 09, 2014