Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Better Bones and Balance

Jan
8
Tue
To
Feb
14
Thu
Jan 8 - Feb 14, 2013
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Community Hospital studio

2 Alternative Dates Available

Better Bones and Balance is also offered...

Oct
28
Tue
To
Dec
18
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Community Hospital studio
Registration Open
Oct
28
Tue
To
Dec
18
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Community Hospital studio
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Registration form. Please register using this form, not the form to the left.

Fees & Payment

​$75

Description

Halt bone loss, restore bone mass and prevent fracture. Learn Pilates-based exercises to correct posture, strengthen muscles, and improve balance and flexibility. Exercises done in a seated or standing position. Class is for those who have difficulty getting up and down from the floor.

View/print flier.

Instructor(s)

  • Gina Enriquez

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, January 08 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
2. Thu, January 10 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
3. Tue, January 15 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
4. Thu, January 17 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
5. Tue, January 22 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
6. Thu, January 24 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
7. Tue, January 29 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
8. Thu, January 31 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
9. Tue, February 05 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
10. Thu, February 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
11. Tue, February 12 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
12. Thu, February 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • Community Hospital studio

Directions

Community Hospital studio

Across from conference rooms.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Community Hospital studio
Beginning on January 08, 2013