Drop-in Grief Group - Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Drop-in Grief Group

Mar
20
Mon
To
Dec
21
Mon
Mar 20, 2017 - Dec 21, 2020
Mondays
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Westland House
Monterey, CA

Join other men and women in a supportive environment where feelings of grief and loss can be shared.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Fees & Payment

Free.

Description

Drop In Grief Group Photo

Losing a loved one can be devastating. But you don’t have to go it alone. Join other men and women in a supportive environment where feelings of grief and loss can be shared. Trained volunteer facilitators will present valuable information and resources to help you recover from your loss and rebuild your life.

On the third Monday of each month, except some holidays.

Contact

Health Resource Library at 831-622-2746

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 46 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, March 20 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
2. Mon, April 17 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
3. Mon, May 15 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
4. Mon, June 19 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
5. Mon, July 17 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
6. Mon, August 21 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
7. Mon, September 18 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
8. Mon, October 16 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
9. Mon, November 20 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
10. Mon, December 18 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
11. Mon, January 15 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
12. Mon, February 19 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
13. Mon, March 19 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
14. Mon, April 16 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
15. Mon, May 21 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
16. Mon, June 18 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
17. Mon, July 16 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
18. Mon, August 20 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
19. Mon, September 17 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
20. Mon, October 15 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
21. Mon, November 19 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
22. Mon, December 17 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
23. Mon, January 21 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
24. Mon, February 18 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
25. Mon, March 18 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
26. Mon, April 15 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
27. Mon, May 20 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
28. Mon, June 17 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
29. Mon, July 15 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
30. Mon, August 19 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
31. Mon, September 16 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
32. Mon, October 21 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
33. Mon, November 18 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
34. Mon, December 16 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
35. Mon, January 20 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
36. Mon, February 17 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
37. Mon, March 16 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
38. Mon, April 20 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
39. Mon, May 18 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
40. Mon, June 15 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
41. Mon, July 20 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
42. Mon, August 17 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
43. Mon, September 21 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
44. Mon, October 19 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
45. Mon, November 16 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House
46. Mon, December 21 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Westland House

Location Details

  • Westland House
    100 Barnet Segal Lane
    Monterey, CA 93940
    Main: 831-658-3737
    Fax: 831-648-3745

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Westland House
Beginning on March 20, 2017

Montage Wellness Center