Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Pilates for Bone Building

Apr
16
Tue
To
May
23
Thu
Apr 16 - May 23, 2013
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Community Hospital studio

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$75

Description

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class using foam rollers, exercise tubes, bands, and weights. Focuses on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction. Class is for those who are able to get up and down from the floor for mat exercises.

Registration: By phone only, at 1-888-452-4667.

View flier.

Instructor(s)

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, April 16 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
2. Thu, April 18 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
3. Tue, April 23 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
4. Thu, April 25 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
5. Tue, April 30 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
6. Thu, May 02 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
7. Tue, May 07 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
8. Thu, May 09 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
9. Tue, May 14 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
10. Thu, May 16 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
11. Tue, May 21 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
12. Thu, May 23 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • Community Hospital studio

Directions

Community Hospital studio

Across from conference rooms.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Community Hospital studio
Beginning on April 16, 2013