Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Better Bones and Balance

Jul
23
Tue
To
Aug
29
Thu
Jul 23 - Aug 29, 2013
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
It's my life studio
Monterey, CA

2 Alternative Dates Available

Better Bones and Balance is also offered...

Jan
6
Tue
To
Feb
12
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
It's my life studio
Monterey, CA
Registration Open
Jan
6
Tue
To
Feb
12
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
It's my life studio
Monterey, CA
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$75

Description

Halt bone loss, restore bone mass and prevent fracture. Learn Pilates-based exercises to correct posture, strengthen muscles, and improve balance and flexibility. Exercises done in a seated or standing position. Class is for those who have difficulty getting up and down from the floor.

View/print flier.

View flier.

Instructor(s)

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 831-622-2767

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, July 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
2. Thu, July 25 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
3. Tue, July 30 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
4. Thu, August 01 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
5. Tue, August 06 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
6. Thu, August 08 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
7. Tue, August 13 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
8. Thu, August 15 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
9. Tue, August 20 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
10. Tue, August 27 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
11. Thu, August 29 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • It's my life studio
    23625 Holman Highway
    Monterey, CA 93942

Directions

It's my life studio

Across from conference rooms. Upstairs from Outpatient Surgery.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location It's my life studio
Beginning on July 23, 2013