Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Better Bones and Balance

Jun
4
Tue
To
Jul
11
Thu
Jun 4 - Jul 11, 2013
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Community Hospital studio

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$75

Description

Halt bone loss, restore bone mass and prevent fracture. Learn Pilates-based exercises to correct posture, strengthen muscles, and improve balance and flexibility. Exercises done in a seated or standing position. Class is for those who have difficulty getting up and down from the floor.

View/print flier.

View flier.

Instructor(s)

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, June 04 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
2. Thu, June 06 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
3. Tue, June 11 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
4. Thu, June 13 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
5. Tue, June 18 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
6. Thu, June 20 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
7. Tue, June 25 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
8. Thu, June 27 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
9. Tue, July 02 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
10. Tue, July 09 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
11. Thu, July 11 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • Community Hospital studio

Directions

Community Hospital studio

Across from conference rooms.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Community Hospital studio
Beginning on June 04, 2013