Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Pilates for Bone Building

Nov
13
Tue
To
Dec
20
Thu
Nov 13 - Dec 20, 2012
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Community Hospital studio

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

First-come, first-served basis; 72-hour cancellation notice required.

Mail registration form and check payable to:
Community Hospital/Carol Hatton Breast Care Center
1035 Cass St Monterey, 93940 ❙ Attention: Class Registration
For more information, please call (831) 622-2767.

Fees & Payment

$68.75

Description

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class using foam rollers, exercise tubes, bands, and weights. Focuses on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction. Class is for those who are able to get up and down from the floor for mat exercises.

Class meets in Community Hospital studio across from conference rooms.

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, November 13 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio
2. Thu, November 15 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio
3. Tue, November 20 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio
4. Tue, November 27 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio
5. Thu, November 29 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio
6. Tue, December 04 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio
7. Thu, December 06 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio
8. Tue, December 11 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio
9. Thu, December 13 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio
10. Tue, December 18 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio
11. Thu, December 20 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio

Location Details

  • Community Hospital studio

Directions

Community Hospital studio

Across from conference rooms.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Community Hospital studio
Beginning on November 13, 2012