Skip to Content

Registration Closed

T'ai Chi

Sep
5
Fri
To
Nov
7
Fri
Sep 5 - Nov 7, 2014
Fridays
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Community Hospital studio

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Pre-registration is required.

Registration is by telephone only: (888) 45CHOMP or at 888-452-4667.

Fees & Payment

$60 for 10 weeks

Description

T'ai chi, practiced in China for centuries, has been called "moving meditation." Experience how the gentle, slow movements of t'ai chi can strengthen your arms and legs, improve your balance and flexibility, prevent falls, and help manage stress.

Instructor(s)

  • Jim Scott-Behrends

Contact

(888) 45CHOMP or at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Fri, September 05 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
2. Fri, September 12 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
3. Fri, September 19 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
4. Fri, September 26 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
5. Fri, October 03 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
6. Fri, October 10 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
7. Fri, October 17 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
8. Fri, October 24 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
9. Fri, October 31 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends
10. Fri, November 07 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Community Hospital studio Jim Scott-Behrends

Location Details

  • Community Hospital studio

Directions

Community Hospital studio

Across from conference rooms.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Community Hospital studio
Beginning on September 05, 2014