Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Walk and Win

Apr
7
Mon
To
Jun
4
Wed
Apr 7 - Jun 4, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula College
Monterey, CA

1 Alternative Date Available

Walk and Win is also offered...

Oct
27
Mon
To
Dec
17
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula College
Monterey, CA
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$15/8 weeks

Description

If you have been meaning to start an exercise program, just want to have fun, or have been advised by your doctor that you need to exercise, this class is for you.  Strengthen your heart and your body.  Learn about flexibility and how to stretch. Increase your endurance, enthusiasm, and energy. Participants will walk on the track at the MPC campus.

Instructor(s)

  • Marta Lynch

Contact

Wellness and Health at 831-625-4867

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 18 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, April 07 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
2. Wed, April 09 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
3. Mon, April 14 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
4. Wed, April 16 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
5. Mon, April 21 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
6. Wed, April 23 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
7. Mon, April 28 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
8. Wed, April 30 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
9. Mon, May 05 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
10. Wed, May 07 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
11. Mon, May 12 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
12. Wed, May 14 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
13. Mon, May 19 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
14. Wed, May 21 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
15. Mon, May 26 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
16. Wed, May 28 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
17. Mon, June 02 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
18. Wed, June 04 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch

Location Details

  • Monterey Peninsula College
    980 Fremont St
    Monterey, CA 93940

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Monterey Peninsula College
Beginning on April 07, 2014