Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Pilates for Bone Building

Jan
8
Tue
To
Feb
14
Thu
Jan 8 - Feb 14, 2013
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
It's my life studio
Monterey, CA

2 Alternative Dates Available

Pilates for Bone Building is also offered...

Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
11
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms
Monterey, CA
Registration Open
Jan
6
Tue
To
Feb
12
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
It's my life studio
Monterey, CA
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Registration form. Please register using this form, not the form to the left.

Fees & Payment

$75

Description

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class using foam rollers, exercise tubes, bands, and weights. Focuses on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction. Class is for those who are able to get up and down from the floor for mat exercises.

Instructor(s)

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 831-622-2767

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, January 08 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
2. Thu, January 10 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
3. Tue, January 15 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
4. Thu, January 17 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
5. Tue, January 22 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
6. Thu, January 24 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
7. Tue, January 29 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
8. Thu, January 31 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
9. Tue, February 05 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
10. Thu, February 07 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
11. Tue, February 12 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
12. Thu, February 14 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • It's my life studio
    23625 Holman Highway
    Monterey, CA 93942

Directions

It's my life studio

Across from conference rooms. Upstairs from Outpatient Surgery.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location It's my life studio
Beginning on January 08, 2013