Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Better Bones and Balance

Oct
28
Tue
To
Dec
18
Thu
Oct 28 - Dec 18, 2014
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Community Hospital studio

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Contact:
To register, call 1-888-452-4667
For information, call Jan Dunn at (831) 622-2767

Instructor:
Gina Enriquez (831) 224-8287

Fees & Payment

$93.75

Description

Halt bone loss, restore bone mass and prevent fracture. Learn Pilates-based exercises to correct posture, strengthen muscles, and improve balance and flexibility. Exercises done in a seated or standing position. Class is for those who have difficulty getting up and down from the floor.

View/print flier.

Instructor(s)

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 14 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, October 28 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
2. Thu, October 30 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
3. Tue, November 04 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
4. Thu, November 06 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
5. Tue, November 11 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
6. Thu, November 13 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
7. Thu, November 20 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
8. Tue, November 25 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
9. Tue, December 02 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
10. Thu, December 04 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
11. Tue, December 09 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
12. Thu, December 11 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
13. Tue, December 16 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
14. Thu, December 18 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • Community Hospital studio

Directions

Community Hospital studio

Across from conference rooms.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Community Hospital studio
Beginning on October 28, 2014