Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Walk and Win

Jun
16
Mon
To
Aug
6
Wed
Jun 16 - Aug 6, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula College
Monterey, CA

2 Alternative Dates Available

Walk and Win is also offered...

Aug
25
Mon
To
Oct
15
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula College
Monterey, CA
Registration Open
Oct
27
Mon
To
Dec
17
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula College
Monterey, CA
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$15/8 weeks

Description

If you have been meaning to start an exercise program, just want to have fun, or have been advised by your doctor that you need to exercise, this class is for you.  Strengthen your heart and your body.  Learn about flexibility and how to stretch. Increase your endurance, enthusiasm, and energy. Participants will walk on the track at the MPC campus.

Instructor(s)

  • Marta Lynch

Contact

Wellness and Health at 831-625-4867

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, June 16 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
2. Wed, June 18 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
3. Mon, June 23 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
4. Wed, June 25 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
5. Mon, June 30 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
6. Wed, July 02 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
7. Mon, July 07 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
8. Wed, July 09 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
9. Mon, July 14 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
10. Wed, July 16 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
11. Mon, July 21 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
12. Wed, July 23 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
13. Mon, July 28 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
14. Wed, July 30 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
15. Mon, August 04 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
16. Wed, August 06 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch

Location Details

  • Monterey Peninsula College
    980 Fremont St
    Monterey, CA 93940

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Monterey Peninsula College
Beginning on June 16, 2014