Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Better Bones and Balance

Jul
22
Tue
To
Aug
28
Thu
Jul 22 - Aug 28, 2014
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Community Hospital studio

2 Alternative Dates Available

Better Bones and Balance is also offered...

Oct
28
Tue
To
Dec
18
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Community Hospital studio
Registration Open
Oct
28
Tue
To
Dec
18
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Community Hospital studio
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Contact:
To register, call 1-888-452-4667
For information, call Jan Dunn at (831) 622-2767

Instructor:
Gina Enriquez (831) 224-8287

Fees & Payment

$75

Description

Halt bone loss, restore bone mass and prevent fracture. Learn Pilates-based exercises to correct posture, strengthen muscles, and improve balance and flexibility. Exercises done in a seated or standing position. Class is for those who have difficulty getting up and down from the floor.

View/print flier.

Instructor(s)

  • Gina Enriquez

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, July 22 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
2. Thu, July 24 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
3. Tue, July 29 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
4. Thu, July 31 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
5. Tue, August 05 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
6. Thu, August 07 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
7. Tue, August 12 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
8. Thu, August 14 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
9. Tue, August 19 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
10. Thu, August 21 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
11. Tue, August 26 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez
12. Thu, August 28 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Community Hospital studio Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • Community Hospital studio

Directions

Community Hospital studio

Across from conference rooms.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Community Hospital studio
Beginning on July 22, 2014