Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Walk and Win

Jun
17
Mon
To
Aug
7
Wed
Jun 17 - Aug 7, 2013
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula College
Monterey, CA

2 Alternative Dates Available

Walk and Win is also offered...

Aug
25
Mon
To
Oct
15
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula College
Monterey, CA
Registration Open
Oct
27
Mon
To
Dec
17
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula College
Monterey, CA
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$15/8 weeks

Description

If you have been meaning to start an exercise program, just want to have fun, or have been advised by your doctor that you need to exercise, this class is for you.  Strengthen your heart and your body.  Learn about flexibility and how to stretch. Increase your endurance, enthusiasm, and energy. Participants will walk on the track at the MPC campus.

Meet at MPC track.

Instructor(s)

  • Marta Lynch

Contact

Wellness and Health at 831-625-4867

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, June 17 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
2. Wed, June 19 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
3. Mon, June 24 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
4. Wed, June 26 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
5. Mon, July 01 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
6. Wed, July 03 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
7. Mon, July 08 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
8. Wed, July 10 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
9. Mon, July 15 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
10. Wed, July 17 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
11. Mon, July 22 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
12. Wed, July 24 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
13. Mon, July 29 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
14. Wed, July 31 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
15. Mon, August 05 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch
16. Wed, August 07 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Monterey Peninsula College Marta Lynch

Location Details

  • Monterey Peninsula College
    980 Fremont St
    Monterey, CA 93940

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Monterey Peninsula College
Beginning on June 17, 2013