Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Pilates for Bone Building

Jun
4
Tue
To
Jul
11
Thu
Jun 4 - Jul 11, 2013
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
It's my life studio
Monterey, CA

2 Alternative Dates Available

Pilates for Bone Building is also offered...

Jan
5
Mon
To
Feb
11
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms
Monterey, CA
Registration Open
Jan
6
Tue
To
Feb
12
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
It's my life studio
Monterey, CA
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$75

Description

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class using foam rollers, exercise tubes, bands, and weights. Focuses on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction. Class is for those who are able to get up and down from the floor for mat exercises.

View flier.

Instructor(s)

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 831-622-2767

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, June 04 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
2. Thu, June 06 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
3. Tue, June 11 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
4. Thu, June 13 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
5. Tue, June 18 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
6. Thu, June 20 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
7. Tue, June 25 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
8. Thu, June 27 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
9. Tue, July 02 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
10. Tue, July 09 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
11. Thu, July 11 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • It's my life studio
    23625 Holman Highway
    Monterey, CA 93942

Directions

It's my life studio

Across from conference rooms. Upstairs from Outpatient Surgery.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location It's my life studio
Beginning on June 04, 2013