Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Weigh of Life for Women

Jun
10
Tue
To
Sep
2
Tue
Jun 10 - Sep 2, 2014
Tuesdays
Montage Wellness Center
Marina, CA

2 Alternative Dates Available

Weigh of Life for Women is also offered...

Jul
19
Tue
To
Oct
11
Tue
Tuesdays
Montage Wellness Center
Marina, CA
Registration Open
Oct
19
Wed
To
Feb
1
Wed
Wednesdays
Montage Wellness Center
Marina, CA
Registration Open

This 12-week course is designed for those trying to manage their weight and is based on the most current research related to weight management.

Registration Details

Registration Closed.

Registration and orientation is Tuesday, 6/10/2014 from 6:30-8 p.m.

Fees & Payment

$410

Description

Weigh of Life for women

This 12-week course is designed for those trying to manage their weight and is based on the most current research related to  weight management.  It is a lifestyle and wellness program, rather than a “diet”, which focuses on how to be successful in making positive, healthy changes in lifestyle, exercise, fitness levels, attitude, and nutrition habits.  The program includes an individual assessment and education and exercise classes. A support group is available for graduates.

 

Contact

Diabetes and Nutrition Therapy Program at 831-649-7220

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 13 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, June 10 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Montage Wellness Center
2. Tue, June 17 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM Montage Wellness Center
3. Tue, June 24 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM Montage Wellness Center
4. Tue, July 01 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM Montage Wellness Center
5. Tue, July 08 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM Montage Wellness Center
6. Tue, July 15 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM Montage Wellness Center
7. Tue, July 22 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM Montage Wellness Center
8. Tue, July 29 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM Montage Wellness Center
9. Tue, August 05 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM Montage Wellness Center
10. Tue, August 12 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM Montage Wellness Center
11. Tue, August 19 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM Montage Wellness Center
12. Tue, August 26 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM Montage Wellness Center
13. Tue, September 02 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM Montage Wellness Center

Location Details

  • Montage Wellness Center
    2920 2nd Avenue
    Marina, CA 93955
    Main: 831-883-5656

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Montage Wellness Center
Beginning on June 10, 2014