Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Pilates for Bone Building

Sep
8
Mon
To
Oct
15
Wed
Sep 8 - Oct 15, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Hartnell Professional Center
Monterey, CA

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Contact:
To register, call 1-888-452-4667
For information, call Jan Dunn at (831) 622-2767

Instructor:
Gina Enriquez (831) 224-8287

Fees & Payment

$75

Description

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class using foam rollers, exercise tubes, bands, and weights. Focuses on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction. Class is for those who are able to get up and down from the floor for mat exercises.

Instructor(s)

Contact

Bone Health Classes at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, September 08 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
2. Wed, September 10 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
3. Mon, September 15 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
4. Wed, September 17 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
5. Mon, September 22 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
6. Wed, September 24 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
7. Mon, September 29 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
8. Wed, October 01 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
9. Mon, October 06 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
10. Wed, October 08 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
11. Mon, October 13 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
12. Wed, October 15 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • Hartnell Professional Center
    576 Hartnell Street
    Monterey, CA 93940-2833

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Hartnell Professional Center
Beginning on September 08, 2014