Skip to Content

Montage Health and Community Hospital are committed to your health and safety during the pandemic. COVID-19 information and resources

Westland House

Thank you to the following donors who have made 2006 donations in support of the skilled nursing, hospice, and rehabilitation services provided at Westland House. We appreciate your contributions.

Mr. and Mrs. Dearl Abbott
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory J. Aeschliman
Mrs. Aida Alcoran
Mr. and Mrs. Eldon Allsup
Sally and Albert J. Alvarez
Mr. and Mrs. Frank C. Amato
Ms. Dawn Anderson
Mr. and Mrs. George Anderson
Joan and Harry Anthony
Mrs. Naomi R. Arabian
Mrs. Dorothy Bramhall Argo
Lt.Col. and Mrs. James B. Armstrong
Ms. Josie Arzola
Mr. and Mrs. Steven M. Avila
Larise Baker
Mr. Charles E. Bancroft
Mr. and Mrs. James L. Barrett
Mrs. John B. Bates
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Bengard
Mr. Stuart Berman
Mr. and Mrs. Michael G.
Mr. and Mrs. Jay Bhatt
Mr. C. Benjamin Blair
Ms. Barbara Blunden
Mr. and Mrs. Jerome A. Bohland
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Bongiovanni
Mr. William Brodsley
Ms. Ruby M. Brooks
Mr. and Mrs. Harmon W. Brown
Mrs. Angela M. Bruno
Mrs. Angie Bruno
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Bruno
Mr. and Mrs. Peter V. Bruno
Mr. Frank M. Burke, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Richard B. Busman
Mr. and Mrs. Preston Butcher
Mr. and Mrs. Donald C. Butts
Mr. and Mrs. Norman W. Calkins
Ms. Louise P. Canepa
Horace and Marie Jo Cardinale
Mr. and Mrs. Ray Cardinale
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Carlsen
Carlson Frank, LLC
Mr. and Mrs. Mason V. Carlson
Ms. Carolyn Carr
Mrs. Carmela Castorina
Cate Electrical Company,
Central Coast Senior Services
Mr. and Mrs. James S. Chibidakis
Mr. Warren S. Claunch
Ms. Violet Colleto
Mrs. Eileen Compagno
Mr. Richard S. Cotchett
Mr. H. Turner Croonquist
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy K.
Mrs. Doris Danenhour
Mrs. Erika M. Daniels
Claire and Jack Davis
Mr. Kenneth C. Derrick
Mr. and Mrs. Richard A. Doerr
Mrs. Iris Dowden
Mr. and Mrs. Harold C. Dudley
Mr. and Mrs. Eugene Epstein
Mr. and Mrs. John E. Evans
Mr. Frank E. Farella
Mr. Theodore Fehring
Mr. and Mrs. Nelms F. Finch
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Finch
Dr. and Mrs. Julian J. Fisher
Ms. Evelyn J. Fitzsimmons
The Fletter Family
Mr. and Mrs. Gus Flores
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Foley
Mrs. Mary Foxworthy
Mrs. Hilda B. Freeman
Ms. Marilyn French
Mrs. Shirlee H. Fugitt
Mr. and Mrs. Masayasu Fukushima
Mr. Anthony L. Fusco
Mr. and Mrs. John U. Gall
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald L. Gaspary
Mr. and Mrs. Don Gasperson
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon Geertz
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Gerber
Mr. and Mrs. Edwin S. Getz
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Gilbert
Mr. and Mrs. Louis J. Giozza
Ms. Cynthia N. Goldman
Mr. and Mrs. George Goodwin
Ms. Constance B. Moore and
   Mr. Roger D. Greer
Kate and Eddie Grenier
Mr. and Mrs. David E. Griffi ths
Mr. Frederick W. Grothem
Mr. and Mrs. John E. Gurr
Mrs. Dolores P. Hagey
Mr. and Mrs. Glen Harper
Mr. Grady Harper
Mrs. Hazel Harper
Mr. Willliam H. Harper
Mr. and Mrs. Richard K. Harray
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Hastings
Dr. and Mrs. David J. Hatton
Tracy Hayhurst
Mr. and Mrs. Victor C. Heintzberger
Mr. Stephen B. Herrick
Mr. and Mrs. Chuck Hetland
Mr. Henry Hibino
Mrs. Peggy H. Hicks
Mrs. Evelyn Y. Higashi
High Meadow Ridge Community
   Association, Incorporated
Mr. Harvey D. Hinman
Ms. Jill A. Hoffknecht
Mrs. Phyllis E. Holt
Ms. Courtney Horn
Hospice Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Harold H. Houghton
Mr. Charles J. Houseman
Mr. and Mrs. Charles F. Houy
Mrs. Susan Hovermale
Mr. and Mrs. Phillip Huff
Mr. and Mrs. Nilas M. Hughes
Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Hutchison
Mr. John W. Inman
Dr. John K. Ishizuka
Mr. and Mrs. Roy C. Jacobes
Mrs. Betty F. W. Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Alfred W. Jung
Mr. and Mrs. William C. Kadell
Bill Kaelin
Cecelia E. Kaelin
Ms. Reiko Kageyama
Mr. and Mrs. John C. Kelley
Brian Anthony Kindle
Laura Ann Kindle

Mary Kathleen Kindle
Mary Jane and Paul Kindle
Mr. and Mrs. Katsumi Kinoshita
Mr. and Mrs. Jesse Kirk
Kiwanis Club of Monterey Service
Mrs. Thaddeus Krecki
Mr. and Mrs. Mitchell Kurker
Mr. and Mrs. George E. La Barre
Mrs. Barney Laiolo
Mr. Robert E. Lee
Mr. and Mrs. Warner W. Lee
Mrs. Jeanne Leonard
Mrs. Patricia A. Leslie
LaVerne Baker Leyva
Ms. Robin R. Machette
Marina Garden Club
Mrs. Lynn Marra
Ms. Betty Martin
Mrs. Carmel C. Martin, Jr.
Ms. June Masatani
Mrs. Rosemary Matson
Mrs. Sue Mayborn
Mr. Lloyd R. McCorkle
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas E. McCullough
Mr. and Mrs. Larry McDowell
Mrs. Sheila McGuire
Mr. and Mrs. Joe N. Micheli, Sr.
Mrs. Ray M. Miles
Dr. and Mrs. Vernon Milligan
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Minardi
Monday Afternoon Club
Monterey Civic Club
Monterey Elks Club BPOE 1285
Mr. and Mrs. Edwin Morgens
Mr. James H. Morgens
Mrs. Honor Muller
Francis W. Murphy
Peter J. Murphy
Theresa and Walter Murphy
Joan Nattress
Mr. and Mrs. William Neidinger
Ms. Sarah C. Neitzel
Mr. and Mrs. Kent Nelson
Mrs. Jeanne H. Newby
Mrs. Joanne Nishi
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph R. Nunes
Mrs. Noriko Ogawa
Ms. Chie Okazaki
Mrs. Amber A. O’Rear
Ms. Jane W. Ostergren
Dr. and Mrs. Gary D. Palma
Mr. and Mrs. Carl D. Panattoni
Mrs. Sunzah Park
Mrs. Cynthia Peck
Mrs. Shirley Peterson
Jonnee and Frank Podesta
Mr. and Mrs. Ruben Ponce
Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Priestley
Ms. Patti J. Pyle
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Quaglia
Ms. Doris M. Ramsel
Ms. Carla Belgrano Ramsey
Ms. Ellie Randazzo
Mrs. Pat B. Randolph
Mrs. Donna K. Raust
Mrs. Helen P. Rea
Mr. Harry D. Record
Mr. and Mrs. J. Marshall Reeves
Miss Dorothy M. Reid
The Rennick Family
Kathleen Rice and Richard Gerber
Mr. and Mrs. Ron N. Richards
Parnell Rickerson and the late
   Gladys Rickerson
Mr. and Mrs. Dorsey Robertson
Mr. and Mrs. Orville C. Rogers
Mark and Debi Rolfing
Peter, Tammy and Hannelore Rolfing
Steve, Sue and Jamie Rolfing
Jennifer Ross
Mrs. Martha C. Rothrock
Mr. and Mrs. Mike Russo
Ms. Mae S. Sakasegawa
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Saleen
Betty Sammis and
   Joan Sammis Collin
Mr. and Mrs. James C. Sanders
Mr. and Mrs. Robert L. Schmeltz
Mr. and Mrs. George Schroeder
Mr. Robert J. Sciutto, CLU
Mrs. Kathleen Seely
Mr. Fred Shapley
Mrs. Mary Sherman
Mr. Gregory M. Simon
Mr. and Mrs. Ernie Singleton
Ms. Margaret S. Sorahan
Mr. and Mrs. William H. Stahl
Mr. and Mrs. Hugh Steven
Ms. Karyn K. Stevens
Jay and Joshua Stewart
Mr. and Mrs. Archie Stewart
Mr. Geoffrey Stinson
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Strain
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Strickland
Ms. Patricia I. Swift
Mrs. Ruby Tabata
Mr. and Mrs. Harris Taylor
Mr. and Mrs. Steven R. Taylor
The Private Bank at Bank of America
Mr. and Mrs. W. Stewart Thompson
Mr. and Mrs. Wendell L. Thurman
Ms. Lockey A. Todd
Mrs. Lolly Todd
Mrs. Marianna Townley
Mr. and Mrs. Hiroshi Uchida
Mrs. Ruth Vallon
Ms. Patricia Van Bramer
Mr. Charles J. Vanoncini
Mr. and Mrs. Harry B. Wareham
Mrs. Elizabeth S. Watson
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon L. Watts
Mr. and Mrs. Bob K. Weems
Mrs. Betty Anne Weiner
Kay Wertheimer-Baker
Mr. William U. Whitney
Mr. and Mrs. Dwight Wilkinson
Steve, Gary, Dave, Debbie and
   Dwight Jr. Wilkinson
Mr. and Mrs. John J. Williams
Mrs. Julia Williams
Mrs. Mildred A. Wither
Mr. and Mrs. Charlie W. Witte
Mr. Fred Womble
Mr. Tom O. Wong
Mr. Ralph E. Wrenn
Mr. George E. Young, Jr.
The Zenda Family
Mr. and Mrs. John Zielinski

Montage Health

Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

Montage Health Foundation

Montage Medical Group

Montage Wellness Center

Aspire Health Plan

MoGo Urgent Care logo

Community Health Innovations