Advanced Pilates for Bone Building, Level 2 - Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Advanced Pilates for Bone Building, Level 2

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
17
Mon
To
Nov
9
Fri
Sep 17 - Nov 9, 2018
Mondays & Fridays
Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms
Monterey, CA

Advanced Pilates class for those who have mastered Pilates for Bone Building. This is a higher level, more challenging class.

Registration Details

Registration Closed.

Registration required.  

Registration opens on Monday, August 20, at noon.

To register call 1-888-45chomp (1-888-452-4667).

No refunds after session begins.  Credit card payments only.

For more information call 622-2772.

Fees & Payment

$93.75 for 15 sessions, no class on Friday, October 12.

Description

Exercise for building bones

Advanced Pilates class for those who have mastered Pilates for Bone Building. This is a higher level, more challenging class which will build upon the skills gained in Pilates for Bone Building.

Participants are required to have completed at least one Pilates for Bone Building classes and must have prior approval by class instructor.

Instructor(s)

  • Gina Enriquez

Contact

(888) 45CHOMP or at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 15 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, September 17 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
2. Fri, September 21 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
3. Mon, September 24 11:30 AM to 6:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
4. Fri, September 28 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
5. Mon, October 01 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
6. Fri, October 05 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
7. Mon, October 08 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
8. Mon, October 15 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
9. Fri, October 19 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
10. Mon, October 22 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
11. Fri, October 26 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
12. Mon, October 29 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
13. Fri, November 02 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
14. Mon, November 05 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
15. Fri, November 09 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms
    576 Hartnell Street
    Monterey, CA 93940-2833

Montage Health

Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

Montage Health Foundation

Montage Medical Group

Montage Wellness Center

Aspire Health Plan

Central Coast Health Connect

Community Health Innovations