Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Weight-loss Surgery Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
9
Thu
To
Dec
10
Thu
Jan 9 - Dec 10, 2020
Thursdays
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Comprehensive Cancer Center
Monterey, CA

Led by a registered dietitian, this support group is for anyone who has undergone weight-loss surgery, plans to undergo the surgery, or is contemplating it.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Fees & Payment

Free

Description

Led by a registered dietitian, this support group is for anyone who has undergone weight-loss surgery, plans to undergo the surgery, or is contemplating it.

Contact

Nutrition and Diabetes Services at 831-649-7220

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, January 09 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Comprehensive Cancer Center
2. Thu, February 13 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Comprehensive Cancer Center
3. Thu, March 12 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Comprehensive Cancer Center
4. Thu, April 09 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Comprehensive Cancer Center
5. Thu, May 14 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Comprehensive Cancer Center
6. Thu, June 11 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Comprehensive Cancer Center
7. Thu, July 09 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Comprehensive Cancer Center
8. Thu, August 13 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Comprehensive Cancer Center
9. Thu, September 10 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Comprehensive Cancer Center
10. Thu, October 08 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Comprehensive Cancer Center
11. Thu, November 12 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Comprehensive Cancer Center
12. Thu, December 10 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Comprehensive Cancer Center

Location Details

  • Comprehensive Cancer Center
    23625 Holman Highway
    Monterey, CA 93940
    Main: 831-625-4753

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Comprehensive Cancer Center
Beginning on January 9, 2020

Montage Health

Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

Montage Health Foundation

Montage Medical Group

Montage Wellness Center

Aspire Health Plan

MoGo Urgent Care logo

Community Health Innovations