Modified Pilates for Bones and Balance - Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Modified Pilates for Bones and Balance

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Mar
13
Tue
To
May
3
Thu
Mar 13 - May 3, 2018
Tuesdays & Thursdays
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
It's my life studio
Monterey, CA

Learn Pilates-based exercises to correct posture, strengthen muscles, and improve balance and flexibility to improve bone health.

Registration Details

Registration Closed.

Registration required. 

Registration opens at noon on Monday, February 19.

Call 1-888-45chomp (1-888-452-4667) to register.

No refunds after session begins.  Credit card payments only.

For more information about the registration process call 622-2772.

Fees & Payment

$100 for 16 classes

Description

Halt bone loss, restore bone mass and prevent fracture. Learn Pilates-based exercises to correct posture, strengthen muscles, and improve balance and flexibility. Exercises done in a seated or standing position. Class is for those who have difficulty getting up and down from the floor.

Instructor(s)

  • Gina Enriquez

Contact

(888) 45CHOMP or at 888-452-4667

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, March 13 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
2. Thu, March 15 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
3. Tue, March 20 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
4. Thu, March 22 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
5. Tue, March 27 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
6. Thu, March 29 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
7. Tue, April 03 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
8. Thu, April 05 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
9. Tue, April 10 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
10. Thu, April 12 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
11. Tue, April 17 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
12. Thu, April 19 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
13. Tue, April 24 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
14. Thu, April 26 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez
15. Tue, May 01 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms Gina Enriquez
16. Thu, May 03 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM It's my life studio Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • It's my life studio
    23625 Holman Highway
    Monterey, CA 93942
  • Hartnell Professional Center Conference Rooms
    576 Hartnell Street
    Monterey, CA 93940-2833

Directions

It's my life studio

Across from conference rooms. Upstairs from Outpatient Surgery.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location It's my life studio
Beginning on March 13, 2018

Montage Health

Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

Montage Health Foundation

Montage Medical Group

Montage Wellness Center

Aspire Health Plan

Central Coast Health Connect

Community Health Innovations