Pilates for Bone Building - Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Pilates for Bone Building

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
17
Mon
To
Nov
9
Fri
Sep 17 - Nov 9, 2018
Mondays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hartnell Professional Center
Monterey, CA

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class focusing on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction.

Registration Details

Registration Closed.

Registration required. 

To register call 1-888-45chomp (1-888-452-4667)

No refunds after session begins.  Credit card payments only.

For more information call 622-2772.

Fees & Payment

$93.75 for 15 sessions.

Description

Pilates-based bone-building and fracture prevention class using foam rollers, exercise tubes, bands, and weights. Focuses on alignment, breathing and core control, balance, spinal mobility, and postural correction. Class is for those who are able to get up and down from the floor for mat exercises.

Instructor(s)

  • Gina Enriquez

Contact

Communication and Marketing at 831-622-2772

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 15 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, September 17 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
2. Fri, September 21 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
3. Mon, September 24 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
4. Fri, September 28 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
5. Mon, October 01 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
6. Fri, October 05 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
7. Mon, October 08 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
8. Mon, October 15 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
9. Fri, October 19 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
10. Mon, October 22 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
11. Fri, October 26 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
12. Mon, October 29 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
13. Fri, November 02 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
14. Mon, November 05 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez
15. Fri, November 09 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Hartnell Professional Center Gina Enriquez

Location Details

  • Hartnell Professional Center
    576 Hartnell Street
    Monterey, CA 93940-2833
    Main: 831-624-5311

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Hartnell Professional Center
Beginning on September 17, 2018

Montage Health

Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

Montage Health Foundation

Montage Medical Group

Montage Wellness Center

Aspire Health Plan

Central Coast Health Connect

Community Health Innovations