Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Drop-in Grief Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
7
Mon
To
Dec
2
Mon
Jan 7 - Dec 2, 2019
Mondays
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Westland House
Monterey, CA

1 Alternative Date Available

Drop-in Grief Support Group is also offered...

Jan
28
Mon
To
Dec
16
Mon
Mondays
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Westland House
Monterey, CA
Registration Not Required

Join other men and women in a supportive environment where feelings of grief and loss can be shared.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Drop-in grief support

Fees & Payment

Free

Description

Drop In Grief Group Photo

Losing a loved one can be devastating. But you don’t have to go it alone. Join other men and women in a supportive environment where feelings of grief and loss can be shared. Trained volunteer facilitators will present valuable information and resources to help you recover from your loss and rebuild your life.

Contact

phone at 831-622-2745

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, January 07 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Westland House
2. Mon, February 04 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Westland House
3. Mon, March 04 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Westland House
4. Mon, April 01 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Westland House
5. Mon, May 06 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Westland House
6. Mon, June 03 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Westland House
7. Mon, July 01 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Westland House
8. Mon, August 05 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Westland House
9. Mon, September 09 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Westland House
10. Mon, October 07 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Westland House
11. Mon, November 04 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Westland House
12. Mon, December 02 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Westland House

Location Details

  • Westland House
    100 Barnet Segal Lane
    Monterey, CA 93940
    Main: 831-658-3737
    Fax: 831-648-3745

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Westland House
Beginning on January 7, 2019

Montage Health

Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

Montage Health Foundation

Montage Medical Group

Montage Wellness Center

Aspire Health Plan

Central Coast Health Connect

Community Health Innovations